Board of Directors


Wendy Uhiren, Chair
Pinnacle Point Behavioral Clinic

Jerald Martin, Vice Chair
USAble Life

Malinda Taylor, Past Chair/Board Development Chair
Community Volunteer

Kevin Scribner, Treasurer
First State Bank

Jonathan Gray, Impact Council Chair
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield

Linda Barnes, Strategic Planning Co-Chair
Community Volunteer

Cooper Meeks, Strategic Planning Co-Chair
Wells Fargo

Anita Stafford, Women United Chair
Community Volunteer

Kelly McConnell, Executive Committee Member-at-Large
Jon Underhill Real Estate

John Rogers, Executive Committee Member-at-Large
Stone Ward


Traci Baugh        
Centennial Bank

Terri Beiner
William H. Bowen School of Law

Craig Berry
Community Volunteer

Lisa Brumley
Arvest Bank

Bryant Cranford
Rose Law Firm

Ruby Dean 
City of Little Rock

Chris Heitzmann

Julie Munsell
Midcontinent Independent System Operators, Inc.

Evangeline Parker-Guest

Heather Reed, Ed.S.
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

David Shindler
Iberia Bank

Scott Smith
Southwest Power Pool

Shayla Teater

Cassandra Webb

Jay Wisener 
First National Bankers Bank