Give Now!  |  Contact Us  |  Home

Give  |  Advocate  |  Volunteer

OPEN YOUR HEART
LEND YOUR MUSCLE
JOIN THE MOVEMENT

Stay up to date with the ways that we are working to advance the common good with our newsletter!

Sign Up Now
 

Staff

The Heart of Arkansas United Way has a dedicated staff who manages the daily business and administration of our organization. Whether you want to know more about running a United Way workplace campaign, making a donation, or volunteering, we want to hear from you. Please contact us anytime. Our staff is available Monday Friday from 8:00 a.m. 4:30 p.m.  The Heart of Arkansas United Way staff can be contacted by phone at (501) 376-4567.


Lynn Pharr
President and CEO
lynnpharr@heartaruw.org
 

Brad Robertson
Chief Development Officer
brobertson@heartaruw.org

Kathy Larch
Receptionist
klarch@heartaruw.org

Kristi Davis
Campaign Manager
kdavis@heartaruw.org 

Tisha Gribble
Leadership Giving Coordinator / Campaign Manager
tgribble@heartaruw.org

 

 

 

 

Emmett McNeil
Chief Financial Officer emcneil@heartaruw.org

 

 

 

Bettie Branch
Finance/Campaign Clerk
bbranch@heartaruw.org
 

 

Tansa Bishara --Executive Assistant/ IT Director
tbishara@heartaruw.org
 

 

 

 

Give Now!  |  Advocate  |  Volunteer  |  About Us  |  Campaign Central  |  Agencies  |  News & Events  |  Newsletter  |  Contact Us  |  Home

2011 Heart of Arkansas United Way

Another DesignWorks Creation!